Corporate Office

305 West Shotwell St.

Bainbridge, GA 39819

 

Ph: 229.246.5785

Fax: 229.246.5794

 

sfcbainbridge@southernforestry.net

Michael Dooner, CF

President

Quincy Area Manager

 

Mobile: 850.567.2800

mdooner@southernforestry.net

Alan Emmons, CF

Treasurer

Bainbridge Area Manager

 

Mobile: 229.220.1790

aemmons@southernforestry.net

Joe McGlincy, CWB

Director - Wiregrass Ecological Associates

 

Mobile: 229.248.7029

jmcglincy@southernforestry.net

Simon Batchelor

Forest Technician

 

Mobile: 229.254.3431

sbatchelor@southernforestry.net

Matthew Bridges

Forester

 

Mobile: 850.508.3414

mbridges@southernforestry.net

Bob Chesser

Forester

 

Mobile: 229.416.5091

bchesser@southernforestry.net

Austin Carroll

Ecologist

 

Mobile: 850.559.6200

acarroll@southernforestry.net

John Dooner

Forester

 

Mobile: 850.556.8833

jdooner@southernforestry.net

Jamie Greene

Forester

 

Mobile: 229.416.5714

jgreene@southernforestry.net

Sloane Kelley

Administration

 

Office: 229.246.5785

sfcbainbridge@southernforestry.net

Penny Moore

Bookkeeper

 

Office: 229.246.5785

pmoore@southernforestry.net

Devon Oesterling

Forester

 

Office: 386.295.8578

doesterling@southernforestry.net

Dane Philyaw

Forest Technician

 

Office: 229.254.6368

dphilyaw@southernforestry.net

Jason Suggs

GIS Forester

 

Mobile: 229.400.3153

jsuggs@southernforestry.net

Matt Walker

Forester

 

Mobile: 229.254.3084

mwalker@southernforestry.net

Hunter Welborn

Forest Technician

 

 

Mobile: 850.694.8609

Florida Office

2897 S. Jefferson St.

Monticello, FL 32344

 

Ph: 850.997.6254

Fax: 850.997.1065

 

sfcmonticello@southernforestry.net

Dave Lewis, CF

Monticello Area Manager

 

Mobile: 850.510.0396

dlewis@southernforestry.net

Chance Gwaltney

Forest Technician

 

Mobile: 229.977.0201

cgwaltney@southernforestry.net

Harper Hanway

Operations Manager

 

Mobile: 850.510.0485

hhanway@southernforestry.net

Carol Lush

Administrative Assistant

 

Office: 850.997.6254

sfcmonticello@southernforestry.net

Tim Rutland

GIS Forester

 

Mobile: 229.546.5490

trutland@southernforestry.net

Wilson Lewis

Associate Forester

 

Mobile: 850.464.1222

wlewis@southernforestry.net

Alabama Office

103 Dixie Dr.

Enterprise, AL 36330

 

Ph: 334.393.7868

Fax: 334.347.6073

 

sfcenterprise@southernforestry.net

Holmes Hendrickson, CF

Enterprise Area Manager

 

Mobile: 334.618.2010

hhendrickson@southernforestry.net

Justin Gibson

Forest Technician

 

Mobile: 334.726.0992

jgibson@southernforestry.net

Eli Howell

Forest Technician

 

Mobile: 334.798.2232

ehowell@southernforestry.net

Ryan Phillips

Forester

 

Mobile: 334.333.8686

rphillips@southernforestry.net

Josh West

Forester

 

Mobile: 334.470.0457

jwest@southernforestry.net